2393 Peachtree Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305  Local: (404) 233-4446 Tollfree: (800) 848-5953
Customer Reviews
BUCKHEAD WRIGHT'S FLORIST
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was deeply disappointed with the arrangement. For $175 I expected more flowers. Your online arrangement had about 35% more flowers than the one I saw at the Shrine. I'd not be able to refer you considering this circumstance.
Sherry Moon, Owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 10:44 am

We are sorry you were not pleased with the standing spray; however, this was not a $175 order, it was $125. As a fact, the spray actually had more flowers than was shown on the webpage. Besides the sunflowers, bells of Ireland, delphinium, lilies, and greenery, it contained a dozen roses ($70 value) and was on a taller easel than it called for. You then had delivery for $12.95 and sales tax for $11.04 for a total of $148.99. We feel confident that you received true value.
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The delivery was just as promised and the e-mail conformation was prompt. The flowers were sent to a friend in the hospital and she was very pleased!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using Buckhead Wright's for Atlanta flower deliveries for 7 years. Without exception every business and person has called to tell me how impressive the arrangement was and many comment on the driver's professionalism. Dozens of orders and not one disappointment. 5 stars!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and service I received. The recipient (my daughter-in--law) was not home at the time of delivery and could not be reached by phone so Buckhead Wright's Florist called to alert me to the situation and together we figured out the problem and arranged for a new delivery time. They were attentive, friendly, courteous, professional and my daughter-in-law loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very helpful, and patient with me and my staff! Thank You. The new Mom raved about her arrangement.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was very pretty and fresh and is as pretty three days later as it was the first day.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed the order online, after business hours. The next morning, they called to ask if a substitution was OK, which it was. My sister said the arrangement was lovely and she was very pleased with it. It was delivered when I asked. Will use again.
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Buckhead Wright's made my daughter's graduation dinner extra special. The floral arrangement, gift box and table decorations were very festive.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was easy to navigate and I appreciated the delivery confirmation e-mail.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent!! Beautiful Flowers! Worth Every Penny.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I submitted a list minute request to you and you delivered a gorgeous bouquet to my friend. Not only were you timely but you customized my bouquet to include 2 cute little plush bears (my friend had twins). She loved her bouquet and the bears were so cute! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to create something special for my friend. I would recommend you to anyone and will be back again the next time I need a special floral arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas